0-14 YRS – Asymmetrische Sleepsuit PDF Pattern

£3.91£4.37

Klar

Beschreibung

Ich entwarf dieses für meine Cousine, die ein wenig hat 9 Monate alten Jungen. Er liebt kuscheligen Schlafanzüge. Dies ist einer seiner Mama auch, weil seine so einfach liebt ihn in die und aus der. Der Reißverschluss öffnet den ganzen Weg hinunter, um das Bein, die das Leben leichter für sie macht, wenn ihm Wechsel. Ich habe es in den größeren Größen auch für diejenigen, die vielleicht eingeschränkter Mobilität haben wollen aber trotzdem etwas, das bequem und praktisch.

 

Zusätzliche Information

Kindergrößen (pro Satz)

0-2, 3-8, 9-14, PREEMIE (24-36 Schwangerschaftswoche)

Muster kommt als PDF-Dokument Skalenendwert Copyshop, die auf jedem Papier im Format mit Adobe Reader Plakatdruck gedruckt werden kann. Auch aufgebrochen auf A4- und US-Letter-Seiten erhältlich. Die einzelnen Seiten sind Seitenzahlen und Markierungen Sie jede Seite korrekt nach dem Drucken ausrichten helfen.

Bitte lesen Sie die Druckvorschrift um herauszufinden, wie genau Ihr Muster zu drucken zu skalieren.

36 Wochen

Copyshop Größe: 45x 59cm
A4-Seiten: 6

US-Letter: 6

0-2

Copyshop Größe: 78x 82cm
A4-Seiten: 12

US-Letter: 16

3-8

Copyshop Größe: 119cm x 86cm
A4-Seiten: 25

US-Letter: 25

9-14

Copyshop Größe: 150x 99cm
A4-Seiten: 36

US-Letter: 30

Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Pattern-Downloads sind in englischer Sprache, jedoch können Sie das Tutorial hier in der gewählten Sprache anzeigen lassen, indem Sie die gewünschte Sprache auszuwählen, klicken “ÜBERSETZEN” am rechten oberen Rand jeder Seite und Ihre bevorzugte Sprache aus dem Dropdown-Menü auswählen.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Kommentare.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung "0-14 YRS – Asymmetrische Sleepsuit PDF Pattern”


Bademode

Schauen Sie sich unsere Auswahl an Badeanzug Muster
Anteile

Asymmetric Zip Sleepsuit
Asymmetric Zip Sleepsuit6 Asymmetric Zip Sleepsuit5 Asymmetric Zip Sleepsuit4 Asymmetric Zip Sleepsuit3 Asymmetric Zip Sleepsuit2 Asymmetric Zip Sleepsuit1 IMG_6587 Asymmetric Zip Sleepsuit7

0-14 YRS – Asymmetric Sleepsuit PDF Pattern

$4.17$4.66

Clear
SKU: 14YRAsSlPDPa Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,

Product Description

I designed this for my cousin who has a little 9 month old boy. He loves snuggly sleep suits. This is one his mum also loves because its so easy to get him in and out of. The zip opens all the way down to the leg which makes life easier for her when changing him. I made it in larger sizes too for those that perhaps have limited mobility but still want something thats comfy and practical.

 

Additional Information

Sizes

0-2 years, 3-8 years, 9-14 years, 36 weeks

Sizing Chart - The Tailoress

Pattern comes as a fullscale copyshop PDF document which can be printed on any size paper using Adobe Reader to poster print. Also available broken up onto A4 pages. The separate A4 pages have page numbers and markers to help you align each page correctly after printing.

Please view the Printing Instructions to find out how to accurately print your pattern to scale.

36 weeks

Copyshop size: 47cm x 64cm
A4 pages: 8

0-2

Copyshop size: 78cm x 78cm
A4 pages: 12

3-8

Copyshop size: 119cm x 86cm
A4 pages: 25

9-14

Copyshop size: 150cm x 99cm
A4 pages: 36

Please note that all pattern downloads are in English, however you may view the tutorial here in your chosen language by selecting your preferred language by clicking “TRANSLATE” at the top right of any page and selecting your preferred language from the drop down menu.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Swimwear

View our range of swimsuit patterns
TRANSLATE

Currency

WOOCS 2.1.8

Translation


 Edit Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
All products will be delivered in English, however we are updating the website to include all tutorials in your chosen language. You can now checkout in any one of the supported paypal currencies. More info: Payment / Currency
error: Content is protected !!