Tutorial Kategorie: Zubehör

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flatcap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Tutorial Images are available in the pattern download. Schritt 1 1.5cm Nahtzugabe enthalten alle Musterstücke ausschneiden. Mark Punkte A, B und C auf der Ober- und Seitenteilen Schneider tack mit, Kreide oder Schneiderin Stift. Sie können verwenden möchten Schnittstelle (Eisen an oder nähen) […]

Weiterlesen
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Die Bilder sind in dem Muster-Download verfügbar. Schritt 1 Mit den beiden KNOT HAT Stücke rechts auf rechts, Stift um die Nahtzugabe, Verlassen der unteren Kante offene. Stift ,Stich und die Nahtzugabe trimmen. Schritt 2 Schneiden 2 die HUT Musterstücke für die innere Kappe. Mit rechts auf rechts, fold the […]

Weiterlesen
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Hood Hat Tutorial

Jessica Hood Hat Tutorial

Die Bilder sind in dem Muster-Download verfügbar. Schritt 1 Beginnen Sie, indem Sie die Musterteile Ausschneiden. Mit rechts auf rechts, falten Sie die Darts. Stift, Stich und die Nahtzugabe der dart trim. Schritt 2 Mit den beiden Hut Stücke rechts auf rechts, Stift um die Nahtzugabe, Verlassen der unteren Kante offene. Stift ,Stich […]

Weiterlesen
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Jessica Strickmütze Tutorial

Die Bilder sind in dem Muster-Download verfügbar. Schritt 1 Beginnen Sie, indem Sie die Musterteile Ausschneiden. Mit rechts auf rechts, falten Sie die Darts. Stift, Stich und die Nahtzugabe der dart trim. Schritt 2 Mit den beiden Hut Stücke rechts auf rechts, Stift um die Nahtzugabe, Verlassen der unteren Kante offene. Stift ,Stich […]

Weiterlesen

Tutorial Category: Accessories

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Tutorial   Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 1.5cm seam allowance included Cut out all the pattern pieces. Mark points A, B and C on the TOP and SIDE pieces using tailor’s tack, chalk or a dressmaker’s pen. You may like to use interfacing (iron on or sew in) […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 With the two KNOT HAT pieces RIGHT SIDES together, pin around the seam allowance, leaving the lower edge open. Pin ,stitch and trim the seam allowances. Step 2 Cut 2 of the BEANIE HAT pattern pieces for the inner hat. With RIGHT SIDES together, fold the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Hood Hat Tutorial

Jessica Hood Hat Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Begin by cutting out the pattern pieces. With RIGHT SIDES together, fold the darts. Pin, stitch and trim the seam allowance of the dart. Step 2 With the two hat pieces RIGHT SIDES together, pin around the seam allowance, leaving the lower edge open. Pin ,stitch […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Begin by cutting out the pattern pieces. With RIGHT SIDES together, fold the darts. Pin, stitch and trim the seam allowance of the dart. Step 2 With the two hat pieces RIGHT SIDES together, pin around the seam allowance, leaving the lower edge open. Pin ,stitch […]

Read more