Учебное пособие по категории: мужская одежда

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Chris Tee Tutorial

Крис Ти Учебное пособие

Chris Tee Учебник Изображения доступны в шаблоне загрузки. шаг 1 1.5пособие см шов включало Begin возложения передней правой стороны вместе с НАЗАД. Выравнивание припуски плечевого шва. Штырь, стежок и закончить с помощью зигзагообразной строчки или оверлок. шаг 2 Открывают секции передней и задней части с правой сторон […]

Прочитайте больше
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Bruce Tee Tutorial

Брюс Tee Учебное пособие

Брюс Tee Учебник Изображения доступны в шаблоне загрузки. шаг 1 1.5пособие см шов включало Begin возложения передней правой стороны вместе с НАЗАД. Выравнивание припуски плечевого шва. Штырь, стежок и закончить с помощью зигзагообразной строчки или оверлок. шаг 2 Открывают секции передней и задней части с правой сторон […]

Прочитайте больше
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Joey Tee Tutorial

Joey Tee Учебное пособие

Joey Tee Учебник Изображения доступны в шаблоне загрузки. шаг 1 Вырежьте все части маркировки любой остаток или трудностью знаки. Эта одежда будет иметь достаточную растяжку к нему, поэтому рекомендуется использовать зигзагообразный стежок везде, где шов выполнен. Lay переднего края втулки проймы к переднему проймы, […]

Прочитайте больше
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Alexander Tee Tutorial

Александр Tee Учебное пособие

Александр Tee Учебник Изображения доступны в шаблоне загрузки. шаг 1 1.5пособие см шов включено Вырежьте все выкройки. Начните путем сопоставления шва припуски ФРОНТА 1 и ФРОНТ 2 Правой стороны вместе. Pin и стежок. Закончите припуск либо оверлок или зигзагообразный стежок. Повторите эти действия для ФРОНТА 2 […]

Прочитайте больше

Tutorial Category: Menswear

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Bruce Tee Tutorial

Bruce Tee Tutorial

Bruce Tee Tutorial Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 1.5cm seam allowance included Begin by laying the FRONT RIGHT SIDES together with the BACK. Align the shoulder seam allowances. Pin, stitch and finish using zig-zag stitch or an overlocker. Step 2 Open up the FRONT and BACK sections with the RIGHT SIDES […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Joey Tee Tutorial

Joey Tee Tutorial

Joey Tee Tutorial Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Cut out all pieces marking any balance or ease marks. This garment will have reasonable stretch to it so it is recommended to use zig-zag stitch wherever a seam is constructed. Lay the front edge of the SLEEVE armhole to the FRONT armhole, […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Alexander Tee Tutorial

Alexander Tee Tutorial

Alexander Tee Tutorial Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 1.5cm seam allowance included Cut out all the pattern pieces. Begin by matching the seam allowances of FRONT 1 and FRONT 2 RIGHT SIDES together. Pin and stitch. Finish the seam allowance either with an overlocker or zig-zag stitch. Repeat for FRONT 2 […]

Read more
TRANSLATE

Currency

WOOCS 2.1.9

Translation


by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
All products will be delivered in English, however we are updating the website to include all tutorials in your chosen language. You can now checkout in any one of the supported paypal currencies. More info: Payment / Currency