Catégorie: Accessoires

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial - Concealed Tape Version

George Flat Cap Tutorial – Tape Version cachée

George Flat Cap Tutorial – Version bande Concealed Les images sont disponibles dans le modèle téléchargement. Étape 1 1.5cm marge de couture inclus Couper toutes les pièces de patron. Marquer des points A, B et C sur les pièces haut et le côté en utilisant la amure sur mesure, craie ou un stylo d'un modiste. Vous pouvez vous utiliser l'interface (le fer […]

Lire la suite
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Tutorial Les images sont disponibles dans le modèle téléchargement. Étape 1 5L'allocation de mm inclus Couper toutes les pièces de patron. Marquer des points A, B et C sur les pièces haut et le côté en utilisant la amure sur mesure, craie ou un stylo d'un modiste. Vous pouvez vous utiliser l'interface (fer ou coudre) […]

Lire la suite
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Jessica Knot Hat Tutoriel

Les images sont disponibles dans le modèle téléchargement. Étape 1 Avec les deux morceaux KNOT HAT DROITE ensemble CÔTÉS, broche autour de la marge de couture, en laissant le bord inférieur ouvert. Épingle ,point et couper les allocations de couture. Étape 2 Coupe 2 des pièces de patron Bonnet pour le chapeau intérieur. Avec Droites ensemble, plier le […]

Lire la suite
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Jessica Bonnet Tutorial

Les images sont disponibles dans le modèle téléchargement. Étape 1 Commencez par découper les pièces de patron. Avec Droites ensemble, replier les fléchettes. Épingle, point et couper l'allocation de couture de la flèche. Étape 2 Avec les deux morceaux de chapeau RIGHT ensemble CÔTÉS, broche autour de la marge de couture, en laissant le bord inférieur ouvert. Épingle ,point […]

Lire la suite
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Les images sont disponibles dans la version de téléchargement. Section 1 Commencez par découper les morceaux (y compris des morceaux de doublure si vous avez besoin d'une doublure). Marquer la fin ZIP sur le FRONT des chaps. Si vous utilisez un tissu imperméable, vous voulez éviter d'utiliser des broches qui laissera une marque permanente sur la […]

Lire la suite
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Garment Bag Tutorial

Tutorial Garment Bag

Étape 1 Découper l'ensemble des principaux éléments sac à vêtements et les pièces de garniture (utiliser les mêmes pièces pour couper les pièces de garniture). Commencez par couper le morceau BACK. Puis diviser la pièce en motif BACK 3 en coupant vers le bas et à travers les lignes en pointillés. Remember to add 1.5cm seam allowance to the lower […]

Lire la suite
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Patchwork Apron Tutorial

Tutoriel Tablier Patchwork

Étape 1 Découpez toutes les pièces. Étape 2 Placez les morceaux de poche intérieure et extérieure côtés droit ensemble. Pin et coudre. Étape 3 Coupez et le clip de la marge de couture de poche pour lui permettre de poser à plat une fois tourné les côtés droit sur. Étape 4 Tournez poche côtés à droite et appuyez sur plat. Étape 5 Use a large […]

Lire la suite
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Santa Cape Tutorial

Tutorial de Santa Cape

Étape 1 Découpez toutes les pièces de patron. Commencez par couper le INNER CAPE puis couper à la ligne en pointillés pour couper le TRIM CAPE. Vous pouvez choisir de tracer de la section CAP TRIM afin que vous puissiez utiliser le modèle INNER CAP pour une utilisation future. Pin et cousez HOOD EXTÉRIEUR 1 pièces à la […]

Lire la suite
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Adjustable Bra Strap Tutorial

Tutorial Strap Soutien-gorge réglable

Étape 1 sangle élastique ou longueurs de tissu coupe en biais qui a été plié deux côtés du centre Utiliser soutien-gorge, puis à nouveau la moitié et cousu près du bord. Couper deux longueurs de 50cm de long et deux longueurs 10 cm de long. Vous aurez également besoin des résultats de la sangle de soutien-gorge (curseurs et anneaux) comme montré. […]

Lire la suite
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Guitar Case Tutorial

Tutoriel Guitar Case

Étape 1 Commencez par découper la pièce de guitare arrière, suivi par les deux pièces avant (couper à partir de la même pièce de patron. Assurez-vous d'ajouter l'allocation de couture de 1,5 cm à la ligne de coupe. Appliquer un petit carré de tissu de toile cirée aux deux extrémités du zip. This will be folded back and used to […]

Lire la suite

Category: Accessories

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial - Concealed Tape Version

George Flat Cap Tutorial – Concealed Tape Version

George Flat Cap Tutorial – Concealed Tape Version   Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 1.5cm seam allowance included Cut out all the pattern pieces. Mark points A, B and C on the TOP and SIDE pieces using tailor’s tack, chalk or a dressmaker’s pen. You may like to use interfacing (iron […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Tutorial   Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 5mm seam allowance included Cut out all the pattern pieces. Mark points A, B and C on the TOP and SIDE pieces using tailor’s tack, chalk or a dressmaker’s pen. You may like to use interfacing (iron on or sew in) […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 With the two KNOT HAT pieces RIGHT SIDES together, pin around the seam allowance, leaving the lower edge open. Pin ,stitch and trim the seam allowances. Step 2 Cut 2 of the BEANIE HAT pattern pieces for the inner hat. With RIGHT SIDES together, fold the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Begin by cutting out the pattern pieces. With RIGHT SIDES together, fold the darts. Pin, stitch and trim the seam allowance of the dart. Step 2 With the two hat pieces RIGHT SIDES together, pin around the seam allowance, leaving the lower edge open. Pin ,stitch […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Images are available in the download version. Section 1 Begin by cutting out the pieces (including lining pieces if you require a lining). Mark the ZIP END on the FRONT of the chaps. If you are using a waterproof fabric, you will want to avoid using pins that will leave a permanent mark on the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Garment Bag Tutorial

Garment Bag Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all the main garment bag pieces and the lining pieces (use the same pieces to cut the lining pieces). Begin by cutting out the BACK piece. Then divide the BACK pattern piece into 3 by cutting down and across the dashed lines. Remember to add 1.5cm seam allowance to the lower […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Patchwork Apron Tutorial

Patchwork Apron Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all pieces. Step 2 Place inner and outer pocket pieces right sides together. Pin and stitch. Step 3 Trim and clip the pocket seam allowance to allow it to lay flat once turned right sides out. Step 4 Turn pocket right sides out and press flat. Step 5 Use a large […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Santa Cape Tutorial

Santa Cape Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all the pattern pieces. Begin by cutting the INNER CAPE then trim to the dashed line to cut the CAPE TRIM. You may choose to trace off the CAPE TRIM section so you can use the INNER CAPE pattern for future use. Pin and stitch OUTER HOOD 1 pieces to the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Adjustable Bra Strap Tutorial

Adjustable Bra Strap Tutorial

Step 1 Use bra strap elastic or lengths of bias cut fabric that has been folded both sides to the centre, then in half again and stitched close to the edge. Cut two lengths 50cm long and two lengths 10 cm long. You will also need some bra strap findings (sliders and rings) as shown. […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Guitar Case Tutorial

Guitar Case Tutorial

Step 1 Begin by cutting out the back guitar piece, followed by the two front pieces (cut from the same pattern piece. Ensure to add the 1.5cm seam allowance to the cutline. Apply a small square of the oil cloth fabric to both ends of the zip. This will be folded back and used to […]

Read more