Kategorie: Zubehör

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial - Concealed Tape Version

George Flatcap Tutorial – Verdeckte Band Version

George Flatcap Tutorial – Verdeckte Band Version Bilder sind in dem Muster-Download verfügbar. Schritt 1 1.5cm Nahtzugabe enthalten alle Musterstücke ausschneiden. Mark Punkte A, B und C auf der Ober- und Seitenteilen Schneider tack mit, Kreide oder Schneiderin Stift. Sie können verwenden möchten Schnittstelle (Eisen […]

Weiterlesen
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flatcap Tutorial

George Flatcap Tutorial Bilder sind in dem Muster-Download. Schritt 1 5mm Nahtzugabe enthalten alle Musterstücke ausschneiden. Mark Punkte A, B und C auf der Ober- und Seitenteilen Schneider tack mit, Kreide oder Schneiderin Stift. Sie können verwenden möchten Schnittstelle (Eisen an oder nähen) […]

Weiterlesen
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Die Bilder sind in dem Muster-Download verfügbar. Schritt 1 Mit den beiden KNOT HAT Stücke rechts auf rechts, Stift um die Nahtzugabe, Verlassen der unteren Kante offene. Stift ,Stich und die Nahtzugabe trimmen. Schritt 2 Schneiden 2 die HUT Musterstücke für die innere Kappe. Mit rechts auf rechts, falten die […]

Weiterlesen
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Jessica Strickmütze Tutorial

Die Bilder sind in dem Muster-Download verfügbar. Schritt 1 Beginnen Sie, indem Sie die Musterteile Ausschneiden. Mit rechts auf rechts, falten Sie die Darts. Stift, Stich und die Nahtzugabe der dart trim. Schritt 2 Mit den beiden Hut Stücke rechts auf rechts, Stift um die Nahtzugabe, Verlassen der unteren Kante offene. Stift ,Stich […]

Weiterlesen
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Die Bilder sind in der Download-Version verfügbar. Abschnitt 1 Beginnen Sie, indem Sie die Stücke herausschneiden (einschließlich Futterteile, wenn Sie ein Futter benötigen). Markieren Sie die ZIP END auf der Vorderseite der Chaps. Wenn Sie ein wasserdichtes Gewebe verwenden, Sie wollen mit Stiften vermeiden, die eine dauerhafte Markierung auf der verlassen wird […]

Weiterlesen
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Garment Bag Tutorial

Kleidersack Tutorial

Schritt 1 Schneiden Sie die wichtigsten Kleidersack Stücke und die Futterteile (verwenden die gleichen Stücke, die Futter Stücke geschnitten). Beginnen Sie mit der BACK-Stück herausschneiden. Dann teilen Sie die BACK-Musterstück in 3 durch das Abholzen und über die gestrichelte Linien. Denken Sie daran, 1,5 cm Nahtzugabe auf die untere hinzufügen […]

Weiterlesen
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Patchwork Apron Tutorial

Patchwork Schürze Tutorial

Schritt 1 Schneiden Sie alle Stücke. Schritt 2 Platzieren inneren und äußeren Taschenteile rechten Seiten zusammen. Pin und Stich. Schritt 3 Trim und die Tasche Nahtzugabe Clip, um es zu erlauben, flach zu legen, sobald sich heraus rechten Seite. Schritt 4 Drehen Tasche rechten Seite aus und drücken Sie flach. Schritt 5 Verwenden Sie eine große […]

Weiterlesen
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Santa Cape Tutorial

Sankt Cape Tutorial

Schritt 1 Schneiden Sie alle Musterteile. Beginnen, durch die innere CAPE Schneiden dann trimmen die gestrichelte Linie die CAPE TRIM zu schneiden. Sie können den CAPE TRIM Abschnitt verfolgen off wählen, so dass Sie die INNER CAPE Muster für die zukünftige Verwendung verwenden können. Pin und Stich OUTER HOOD 1 pieces to the […]

Weiterlesen
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Adjustable Bra Strap Tutorial

Einstellbare BH-Träger Tutorial

Schritt 1 Verwenden BH-Träger elastisch oder Längen von schräg geschnittenen Gewebe, die beide Seiten gefaltet wurde zum Zentrum, dann wieder in die Hälfte und in der Nähe der Kante genäht. Schneiden Sie zwei Längen 50 cm lang und zwei Längen 10 cm lang. Sie werden auch einige BH-Träger Ergebnisse müssen (Schieber und Ringe) wie gezeigt. […]

Weiterlesen
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Guitar Case Tutorial

Guitar Case Tutorial

Schritt 1 Beginnen Sie, indem Sie die Rückseite Gitarrenstück herausschneiden, durch die beiden Vorderteile gefolgt (geschnitten aus dem gleichen Zuschnitteils. Sicherstellen, dass die 1,5 cm Nahtzugabe auf die cutline hinzufügen. Tragen Sie eine kleine Quadrat des Öltuchgewebe an beiden Enden des Reißverschlusses. Dies wird zurückgefaltet und zur […]

Weiterlesen

Category: Accessories

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial - Concealed Tape Version

George Flat Cap Tutorial – Concealed Tape Version

George Flat Cap Tutorial – Concealed Tape Version   Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 1.5cm seam allowance included Cut out all the pattern pieces. Mark points A, B and C on the TOP and SIDE pieces using tailor’s tack, chalk or a dressmaker’s pen. You may like to use interfacing (iron […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Tutorial   Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 5mm seam allowance included Cut out all the pattern pieces. Mark points A, B and C on the TOP and SIDE pieces using tailor’s tack, chalk or a dressmaker’s pen. You may like to use interfacing (iron on or sew in) […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 With the two KNOT HAT pieces RIGHT SIDES together, pin around the seam allowance, leaving the lower edge open. Pin ,stitch and trim the seam allowances. Step 2 Cut 2 of the BEANIE HAT pattern pieces for the inner hat. With RIGHT SIDES together, fold the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Begin by cutting out the pattern pieces. With RIGHT SIDES together, fold the darts. Pin, stitch and trim the seam allowance of the dart. Step 2 With the two hat pieces RIGHT SIDES together, pin around the seam allowance, leaving the lower edge open. Pin ,stitch […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Images are available in the download version. Section 1 Begin by cutting out the pieces (including lining pieces if you require a lining). Mark the ZIP END on the FRONT of the chaps. If you are using a waterproof fabric, you will want to avoid using pins that will leave a permanent mark on the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Garment Bag Tutorial

Garment Bag Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all the main garment bag pieces and the lining pieces (use the same pieces to cut the lining pieces). Begin by cutting out the BACK piece. Then divide the BACK pattern piece into 3 by cutting down and across the dashed lines. Remember to add 1.5cm seam allowance to the lower […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Patchwork Apron Tutorial

Patchwork Apron Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all pieces. Step 2 Place inner and outer pocket pieces right sides together. Pin and stitch. Step 3 Trim and clip the pocket seam allowance to allow it to lay flat once turned right sides out. Step 4 Turn pocket right sides out and press flat. Step 5 Use a large […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Santa Cape Tutorial

Santa Cape Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all the pattern pieces. Begin by cutting the INNER CAPE then trim to the dashed line to cut the CAPE TRIM. You may choose to trace off the CAPE TRIM section so you can use the INNER CAPE pattern for future use. Pin and stitch OUTER HOOD 1 pieces to the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Adjustable Bra Strap Tutorial

Adjustable Bra Strap Tutorial

Step 1 Use bra strap elastic or lengths of bias cut fabric that has been folded both sides to the centre, then in half again and stitched close to the edge. Cut two lengths 50cm long and two lengths 10 cm long. You will also need some bra strap findings (sliders and rings) as shown. […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Guitar Case Tutorial

Guitar Case Tutorial

Step 1 Begin by cutting out the back guitar piece, followed by the two front pieces (cut from the same pattern piece. Ensure to add the 1.5cm seam allowance to the cutline. Apply a small square of the oil cloth fabric to both ends of the zip. This will be folded back and used to […]

Read more