类别: 饰品

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial - Concealed Tape Version

乔治平顶帽教程 – 暗带版本

乔治平顶帽教程 – 暗带版本图像在模式可供下载. 步 1 1.5厘米缝边包括切出的所有图案片. 马克分A, B和C上使用特制的粘性顶部和侧面件, 粉笔或裁缝的笔. 你可能喜欢用接口 (铁 […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial

乔治平顶帽教程

乔治平顶帽教程图像在模式可供下载. 步 1 5毫米缝边包括切出的所有图案片. 马克分A, B和C上使用特制的粘性顶部和侧面件, 粉笔或裁缝的笔. 你可能喜欢用接口 (铁板上或在缝) […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

杰西卡结帽子教程

图像在模式可供下载. 步 1 随着两个KNOT帽片的正面合在一起, 围绕销缝边, 离开下缘开. 销 ,缝合和装饰缝边. 步 2 切 2 所述BEANIE HAT图案片用于内部帽子的. 随着右侧在一起, 折 […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

杰西卡豆豆帽教程

图像在模式可供下载. 步 1 通过切割图案片开始. 随着右侧在一起, 折叠的飞镖. 销, 缝合和修剪镖的缝份. 步 2 与两个帽片的正面合在一起, 围绕销缝边, 离开下缘开. 销 ,缝 […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Georgia Chaps Tutorial

格鲁吉亚查普斯教程

图像在发售下载版. 部分 1 通过切割片开始 (包括衬片,如果你需要一个衬里). 标记的家伙前面的ZIP END. 如果您使用的是防水面料, 你会希望避免使用针,将留在永久的印记 […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Garment Bag Tutorial

服装袋教程

步 1 剪下所有主要服装袋件和内衬件 (使用相同的片切割衬片). 由切出后件开始. 然后划分BACK图案片成 3 通过减少和整个虚线. 记住1.5厘米缝添加到低 […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Patchwork Apron Tutorial

拼布围裙教程

步 1 剪下所有作品. 步 2 将内部和外部的口袋片的正面合在一起. 引脚和线迹. 步 3 修剪和剪辑的口袋缝,使其能够平躺着一度翻右两侧出. 步 4 打开口袋右两侧出来,按平. 步 5 使用大 […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Santa Cape Tutorial

圣诞老人普教程

步 1 剪下所有的图案片. 通过切割INNER CAPE开始然后修剪到虚线切割CAPE TRIM. 您可以选择跟踪关闭CAPE TRIM部分,所以你可以使用以备将来使用内CAPE模式. 针和缝合外罩 1 件的 […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Adjustable Bra Strap Tutorial

可调式肩带教程

步 1 使用文胸肩带弹性或已被折叠两侧向中心斜裁布长度, 然后在再次一半和缝合靠近边缘. 切两种长度50厘米长,两个长度 10 厘米长. 您还需要一些文胸肩带结果 (滑块和戒指) 如图所示. […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Guitar Case Tutorial

吉他案例教程

步 1 通过切断背吉他片开始, 随后两个前片 (从相同的图案片切. 确保到1.5厘米缝添加到图例. 应用该油布织物的小正方形的拉链的两端. 这将是向后折叠,并用于 […]

阅读更多

Category: Accessories

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial - Concealed Tape Version

George Flat Cap Tutorial – Concealed Tape Version

George Flat Cap Tutorial – Concealed Tape Version   Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 1.5cm seam allowance included Cut out all the pattern pieces. Mark points A, B and C on the TOP and SIDE pieces using tailor’s tack, chalk or a dressmaker’s pen. You may like to use interfacing (iron […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Tutorial   Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 5mm seam allowance included Cut out all the pattern pieces. Mark points A, B and C on the TOP and SIDE pieces using tailor’s tack, chalk or a dressmaker’s pen. You may like to use interfacing (iron on or sew in) […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 With the two KNOT HAT pieces RIGHT SIDES together, pin around the seam allowance, leaving the lower edge open. Pin ,stitch and trim the seam allowances. Step 2 Cut 2 of the BEANIE HAT pattern pieces for the inner hat. With RIGHT SIDES together, fold the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Begin by cutting out the pattern pieces. With RIGHT SIDES together, fold the darts. Pin, stitch and trim the seam allowance of the dart. Step 2 With the two hat pieces RIGHT SIDES together, pin around the seam allowance, leaving the lower edge open. Pin ,stitch […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Images are available in the download version. Section 1 Begin by cutting out the pieces (including lining pieces if you require a lining). Mark the ZIP END on the FRONT of the chaps. If you are using a waterproof fabric, you will want to avoid using pins that will leave a permanent mark on the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Garment Bag Tutorial

Garment Bag Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all the main garment bag pieces and the lining pieces (use the same pieces to cut the lining pieces). Begin by cutting out the BACK piece. Then divide the BACK pattern piece into 3 by cutting down and across the dashed lines. Remember to add 1.5cm seam allowance to the lower […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Patchwork Apron Tutorial

Patchwork Apron Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all pieces. Step 2 Place inner and outer pocket pieces right sides together. Pin and stitch. Step 3 Trim and clip the pocket seam allowance to allow it to lay flat once turned right sides out. Step 4 Turn pocket right sides out and press flat. Step 5 Use a large […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Santa Cape Tutorial

Santa Cape Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all the pattern pieces. Begin by cutting the INNER CAPE then trim to the dashed line to cut the CAPE TRIM. You may choose to trace off the CAPE TRIM section so you can use the INNER CAPE pattern for future use. Pin and stitch OUTER HOOD 1 pieces to the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Adjustable Bra Strap Tutorial

Adjustable Bra Strap Tutorial

Step 1 Use bra strap elastic or lengths of bias cut fabric that has been folded both sides to the centre, then in half again and stitched close to the edge. Cut two lengths 50cm long and two lengths 10 cm long. You will also need some bra strap findings (sliders and rings) as shown. […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Guitar Case Tutorial

Guitar Case Tutorial

Step 1 Begin by cutting out the back guitar piece, followed by the two front pieces (cut from the same pattern piece. Ensure to add the 1.5cm seam allowance to the cutline. Apply a small square of the oil cloth fabric to both ends of the zip. This will be folded back and used to […]

Read more