فئة: ملحقات

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial - Concealed Tape Version

جورج شقة كاب دروس – الشريط أخفى صفحة

جورج شقة كاب دروس – هي الشريط أخفى النسخة الصور المتوفرة في نمط تحميل. خطوة 1 1.5وشمل بدل سم التماس قطع كل قطعة نمط. يشير علامة A, B و C على TOP وSIDE قطع باستخدام تك خياط, الطباشير أو قلم خياطة ل. قد ترغب في استخدام التواصل (حديد […]

اقرأ أكثر
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial

جورج شقة كاب دروس

وجورج شقة كاب دروس الصور المتوفرة في نمط تحميل. خطوة 1 5وشمل بدل مم التماس وقف خارج كل قطعة نمط. يشير علامة A, B و C على TOP وSIDE قطع باستخدام تك خياط, الطباشير أو قلم خياطة ل. قد ترغب في استخدام التواصل (الحديد أو خياطة في) […]

اقرأ أكثر
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

جيسيكا عقدة هات دروس

هي الصور المتوفرة في نمط تحميل. خطوة 1 مع اثنين من عقدة HAT قطع RIGHT SIDES معا, دبوس حول بدل التماس, ترك الحافة السفلية مفتوحة. دبوس ,غرزة وتقليم بدل التماس. خطوة 2 قطع 2 من القطع نمط BEANIE HAT للقبعة الداخلية. مع RIGHT SIDES معا, fold the […]

اقرأ أكثر
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

جيسيكا قبعة القبعة دروس

هي الصور المتوفرة في نمط تحميل. خطوة 1 تبدأ عن طريق الاستغناء عن القطع نمط. مع RIGHT SIDES معا, طي السهام. دبوس, غرزة وتقليم بدل التماس للسهم. خطوة 2 مع قطعتين قبعة RIGHT SIDES معا, دبوس حول بدل التماس, ترك الحافة السفلية مفتوحة. دبوس ,غرزة […]

اقرأ أكثر
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Georgia Chaps Tutorial

هي الصور المتوفرة في النسخة تحميل. الجزء 1 Begin by cutting out the pieces (including lining pieces if you require a lining). Mark the ZIP END on the FRONT of the chaps. If you are using a waterproof fabric, you will want to avoid using pins that will leave a permanent mark on the […]

اقرأ أكثر
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Garment Bag Tutorial

حقيبة ملابس دروس

خطوة 1 قطع جميع الرئيسية قطع حقيبة الملابس وقطع بطانة (استخدام نفس القطع لقطع قطع بطانة). تبدأ عن طريق الاستغناء عن قطعة العودة. ثم تقسيم قطعة نمط العودة إلى 3 عن طريق خفض وعبر الخطوط المتقطعة. Remember to add 1.5cm seam allowance to the lower […]

اقرأ أكثر
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Patchwork Apron Tutorial

خليط المريلة دروس

خطوة 1 قطع كل قطعة. خطوة 2 وضع الداخلي والخارجي قطع جيب الجانبين الأيمن معا. دبوس وغرزة. خطوة 3 تقليم ومقطع بدل جيب التماس لتمكينه من وضع مسطح مرة واحدة تحولت الجانبين الأيمن من. خطوة 4 تحويل جيب الجانبين الأيمن من واضغط شقة. خطوة 5 Use a large […]

اقرأ أكثر
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Santa Cape Tutorial

سانتا كيب دروس

خطوة 1 قطع كل قطعة نمط. تبدأ عن طريق قطع الرأس INNER ثم خفض إلى خط متقطع لقطع الرأس TRIM. قد اخترت تتبع قبالة القسم CAPE TRIM حتى تتمكن من استخدام نمط INNER CAPE للاستخدام المستقبل. دبوس وغرزة الخارجي HOOD 1 قطع ل […]

اقرأ أكثر
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Adjustable Bra Strap Tutorial

قابل للتعديل حمالة صدرية تعليمي

خطوة 1 حزام الصدرية استخدام مرن أو أطوال من القماش خفض التحيز الذي تم مطوية الجانبين إلى المركز, ثم في النصف مرة أخرى ومخيط على مقربة من حافة. قطع اثنين من أطوال 50CM طويلة واثنين من أطوال 10 سم. سوف تحتاج أيضا بعض النتائج حمالة صدرية (المتزلجون والخواتم) كما هو مبين. […]

اقرأ أكثر
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Guitar Case Tutorial

الغيتار حالة تعليمي

خطوة 1 تبدأ عن طريق الاستغناء عن قطعة ظهر الغيتار, تليها اثنين من القطع الأمامية (قطع من نفس النمط قطعة. تأكد من إضافة بدل التماس 1.5CM إلى كريس بيرسون. تطبيق مربع صغير من نسيج القماش النفط إلى طرفي البريدي. This will be folded back and used to […]

اقرأ أكثر

Category: Accessories

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial - Concealed Tape Version

George Flat Cap Tutorial – Concealed Tape Version

George Flat Cap Tutorial – Concealed Tape Version   Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 1.5cm seam allowance included Cut out all the pattern pieces. Mark points A, B and C on the TOP and SIDE pieces using tailor’s tack, chalk or a dressmaker’s pen. You may like to use interfacing (iron […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Tutorial   Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 5mm seam allowance included Cut out all the pattern pieces. Mark points A, B and C on the TOP and SIDE pieces using tailor’s tack, chalk or a dressmaker’s pen. You may like to use interfacing (iron on or sew in) […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 With the two KNOT HAT pieces RIGHT SIDES together, pin around the seam allowance, leaving the lower edge open. Pin ,stitch and trim the seam allowances. Step 2 Cut 2 of the BEANIE HAT pattern pieces for the inner hat. With RIGHT SIDES together, fold the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Begin by cutting out the pattern pieces. With RIGHT SIDES together, fold the darts. Pin, stitch and trim the seam allowance of the dart. Step 2 With the two hat pieces RIGHT SIDES together, pin around the seam allowance, leaving the lower edge open. Pin ,stitch […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Images are available in the download version. Section 1 Begin by cutting out the pieces (including lining pieces if you require a lining). Mark the ZIP END on the FRONT of the chaps. If you are using a waterproof fabric, you will want to avoid using pins that will leave a permanent mark on the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Garment Bag Tutorial

Garment Bag Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all the main garment bag pieces and the lining pieces (use the same pieces to cut the lining pieces). Begin by cutting out the BACK piece. Then divide the BACK pattern piece into 3 by cutting down and across the dashed lines. Remember to add 1.5cm seam allowance to the lower […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Patchwork Apron Tutorial

Patchwork Apron Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all pieces. Step 2 Place inner and outer pocket pieces right sides together. Pin and stitch. Step 3 Trim and clip the pocket seam allowance to allow it to lay flat once turned right sides out. Step 4 Turn pocket right sides out and press flat. Step 5 Use a large […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Santa Cape Tutorial

Santa Cape Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all the pattern pieces. Begin by cutting the INNER CAPE then trim to the dashed line to cut the CAPE TRIM. You may choose to trace off the CAPE TRIM section so you can use the INNER CAPE pattern for future use. Pin and stitch OUTER HOOD 1 pieces to the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Adjustable Bra Strap Tutorial

Adjustable Bra Strap Tutorial

Step 1 Use bra strap elastic or lengths of bias cut fabric that has been folded both sides to the centre, then in half again and stitched close to the edge. Cut two lengths 50cm long and two lengths 10 cm long. You will also need some bra strap findings (sliders and rings) as shown. […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Guitar Case Tutorial

Guitar Case Tutorial

Step 1 Begin by cutting out the back guitar piece, followed by the two front pieces (cut from the same pattern piece. Ensure to add the 1.5cm seam allowance to the cutline. Apply a small square of the oil cloth fabric to both ends of the zip. This will be folded back and used to […]

Read more