категория: аксессуары

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial - Concealed Tape Version

George Flat Cap Учебное пособие – Скрытая Версия Tape

George Flat Cap Учебное пособие – Изображения версии со скрытой лентой доступны в загрузке выкройки. шаг 1 1.5пособие см шов включено Вырежьте все выкройки. Отметить точки А, B и C на верхней и боковой части, используя галс портного, мел или ручка портнихи в. Вы можете, как использовать взаимодействие (железо […]

Прочитайте больше
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Учебное пособие

George Flat Cap Учебник Изображения доступны в шаблоне загрузки. шаг 1 5mm seam allowance included Cut out all the pattern pieces. Отметить точки А, B и C на верхней и боковой части, используя галс портного, мел или ручка портнихи в. Вы можете, как использовать взаимодействие (железо или шить) […]

Прочитайте больше
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Джессика Узел H Учебник

Изображения доступны в шаблоне загрузки. шаг 1 С две УЗЛА HAT частями правой стороны вместе, штырьковый вокруг припуска, оставляя нижний край открытым. Штырь ,шов и подрезать припуски на шов. шаг 2 Порез 2 из BEANIE HAT выкройки для внутренней шляпы. С правой стороны вместе, fold the […]

Прочитайте больше
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Джессика Beanie Hat Учебник

Изображения доступны в шаблоне загрузки. шаг 1 Начните с вырезания выкройки. С правой стороны вместе, сложить стрелы. Штырь, шов и подрезать припуск дротика. шаг 2 С двух шляп частей правой стороны вместе, штырьковый вокруг припуска, оставляя нижний край открытым. Штырь ,стежок […]

Прочитайте больше
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Грузия Краги Учебное пособие

Изображения доступны в загружаемой версии. Раздел 1 Начните с вырезания частей (в том числе облицовочных частей, если вам требуется подкладка). Отметьте ZIP END на передней панели парнях. Если вы используете водонепроницаемую ткань, you will want to avoid using pins that will leave a permanent mark on the […]

Прочитайте больше
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Garment Bag Tutorial

Мешок одежды Учебное пособие

шаг 1 Вырежьте все основные части мешка одежды и подкладки части (использовать одни и те же части, чтобы отрезать куски подкладки). Начните с вырезания НАЗАД кусок. Затем разделите задн выкройка часть в 3 вырубка и по пунктирным линиям. Не забудьте добавить припуск на шов 1,5 см на нижнюю […]

Прочитайте больше
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Patchwork Apron Tutorial

Лоскутная Фартук Учебное пособие

шаг 1 Вырежьте все части. шаг 2 Поместите внутреннее и внешнее кармане штук правой стороны вместе. Pin и стежок. шаг 3 Обрезка и обрезать припуск кармана шов, чтобы позволить ему лежать один раз повернул правую стороны из. шаг 4 Поверните карман правой стороны, и нажмите плоско. шаг 5 Используйте большой […]

Прочитайте больше
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Santa Cape Tutorial

Санта-Кейп Учебное пособие

шаг 1 Вырежьте все выкройки. Начните путем разрезания ВНУТРЕННЕЙ CAPE затем обрезать до пунктирной линии, чтобы сократить МЫС TRIM. Вы можете проследить от секции CAPE TRIM, так что вы можете использовать шаблон ВНУТРЕННЕЙ накидки для будущего использования. Pin и сшить OUTER HOOD 1 части в […]

Прочитайте больше
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Adjustable Bra Strap Tutorial

Регулируемый бюстгальтер ремень Учебник

шаг 1 Используйте бюстгальтер ремешок упругой или длины смещения среза ткани, который был сложен с обеих сторон к центру, затем снова пополам и сшитые близко к краю. Вырезать две длины 50 см в длину и две длины 10 см длиной. Вам также понадобятся некоторые выводы бюстгальтер ремешок (ползунки и кольцо) как показано. […]

Прочитайте больше
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Guitar Case Tutorial

Гитара Дело Учебник

шаг 1 Начните с вырезания назад гитары кусок, за которым следуют два передних частей (из того же рисунка кусок. Убедитесь в том, чтобы добавить 1.5cm припуск к сшивки. Нанесите небольшое квадрат клеенки ткани к обоим концам молнию. Это будет сложено назад и используется для […]

Прочитайте больше

Category: Accessories

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial - Concealed Tape Version

George Flat Cap Tutorial – Concealed Tape Version

George Flat Cap Tutorial – Concealed Tape Version   Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 1.5cm seam allowance included Cut out all the pattern pieces. Mark points A, B and C on the TOP and SIDE pieces using tailor’s tack, chalk or a dressmaker’s pen. You may like to use interfacing (iron […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Tutorial

George Flat Cap Tutorial   Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 5mm seam allowance included Cut out all the pattern pieces. Mark points A, B and C on the TOP and SIDE pieces using tailor’s tack, chalk or a dressmaker’s pen. You may like to use interfacing (iron on or sew in) […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Jessica Knot Hat Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 With the two KNOT HAT pieces RIGHT SIDES together, pin around the seam allowance, leaving the lower edge open. Pin ,stitch and trim the seam allowances. Step 2 Cut 2 of the BEANIE HAT pattern pieces for the inner hat. With RIGHT SIDES together, fold the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Jessica Beanie Hat Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Begin by cutting out the pattern pieces. With RIGHT SIDES together, fold the darts. Pin, stitch and trim the seam allowance of the dart. Step 2 With the two hat pieces RIGHT SIDES together, pin around the seam allowance, leaving the lower edge open. Pin ,stitch […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Georgia Chaps Tutorial

Images are available in the download version. Section 1 Begin by cutting out the pieces (including lining pieces if you require a lining). Mark the ZIP END on the FRONT of the chaps. If you are using a waterproof fabric, you will want to avoid using pins that will leave a permanent mark on the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Garment Bag Tutorial

Garment Bag Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all the main garment bag pieces and the lining pieces (use the same pieces to cut the lining pieces). Begin by cutting out the BACK piece. Then divide the BACK pattern piece into 3 by cutting down and across the dashed lines. Remember to add 1.5cm seam allowance to the lower […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Patchwork Apron Tutorial

Patchwork Apron Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all pieces. Step 2 Place inner and outer pocket pieces right sides together. Pin and stitch. Step 3 Trim and clip the pocket seam allowance to allow it to lay flat once turned right sides out. Step 4 Turn pocket right sides out and press flat. Step 5 Use a large […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Santa Cape Tutorial

Santa Cape Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all the pattern pieces. Begin by cutting the INNER CAPE then trim to the dashed line to cut the CAPE TRIM. You may choose to trace off the CAPE TRIM section so you can use the INNER CAPE pattern for future use. Pin and stitch OUTER HOOD 1 pieces to the […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Adjustable Bra Strap Tutorial

Adjustable Bra Strap Tutorial

Step 1 Use bra strap elastic or lengths of bias cut fabric that has been folded both sides to the centre, then in half again and stitched close to the edge. Cut two lengths 50cm long and two lengths 10 cm long. You will also need some bra strap findings (sliders and rings) as shown. […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Guitar Case Tutorial

Guitar Case Tutorial

Step 1 Begin by cutting out the back guitar piece, followed by the two front pieces (cut from the same pattern piece. Ensure to add the 1.5cm seam allowance to the cutline. Apply a small square of the oil cloth fabric to both ends of the zip. This will be folded back and used to […]

Read more