Catégorie: Des costumes

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Princess Elsa Frozen Dress Tutorial

Princesse Elsa Dress Frozen Tutorial

Les images sont disponibles dans le modèle téléchargement. Étape 1 Commencez par poser RETOUR 2 Droites ensemble avec le dos JUPE le long de la taille. Épingle, point, couper et finir en utilisant une surjeteuse ou zigzag du rabat. Utilisez point zig-zag ou un autre point élastique tout au long de ce projet. Assurez-vous également d'utiliser un maillot à bille […]

Lire la suite
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jedi Cloak Tutorial

Tutorial Cape Jedi

Étape 1 Découpez toutes les pièces de patron. Poser la MANCHE FACE CÔTÉS DROIT avec le MANCHES. Pin et coudre. Année l'allocation de couture. Étape 2 Tournez le FRONT vers le mauvais côté. Pin et coudre la HEM jusqu'au bord de la face AVANT. Clip et le grade de l'allocation de couture. Étape […]

Lire la suite
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Bunny Rabbit Costume Playsuit Pyjama Tutorial

Lapin Costume Tutorial Pyjama Playsuit

Étape 1 Découpez toutes les pièces de marquage des marques d'équilibre en utilisant les punaises de tailleur. Utiliser une aiguille de machine à coudre à bille sur un point de taille moyenne. Étape 2 Faites correspondre les coutures avant et arrière de l'épaule et la broche et coudre, Coupez le surplus de couture puis surjet ou zig-zag de la couture. Dorénavant ce sera désigné […]

Lire la suite
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Lamb Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

Lamb Playsuit Tutorial Pyjama Costume

Étape 1 Découpez toutes les pièces de marquage des marques d'équilibre en utilisant les punaises de tailleur. Utiliser une aiguille de machine à coudre à bille sur un point de taille moyenne. Étape 2 Faites correspondre les coutures avant et arrière de l'épaule et la broche et coudre, Coupez le surplus de couture puis surjet ou zig-zag de la couture. Dorénavant ce sera désigné […]

Lire la suite
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Chick Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

Chick Playsuit Tutorial Pyjama Costume

  Étape 1 Découpez toutes les pièces de marquage des marques d'équilibre en utilisant les punaises de tailleur. Utiliser une aiguille de machine à coudre à bille sur un point de taille moyenne. Étape 2 Faites correspondre les coutures avant et arrière de l'épaule et la broche et coudre, Coupez le surplus de couture puis surjet ou zig-zag de la couture. Dorénavant on parlera […]

Lire la suite
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - KITTEN - Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

CHATON – Salopette Tutorial Pyjama Costume

  Étape 1 Découpez toutes les pièces de marquage des marques d'équilibre en utilisant les punaises de tailleur. Utiliser une aiguille de machine à coudre à bille sur un point de taille moyenne. Étape 2 Faites correspondre les coutures avant et arrière de l'épaule et la broche et coudre, Coupez le surplus de couture puis surjet ou zig-zag de la couture. Dorénavant on parlera […]

Lire la suite

Category: Costumes

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Princess Elsa Frozen Dress Tutorial

Princess Elsa Frozen Dress Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Begin by laying BACK 2 RIGHT SIDES together with BACK SKIRT along the waistline. Pin, stitch, trim and finish using an overlocker or zig zag stitch the seam allowance. Use zig-zag stitch or other stretch stitch throughout this project. Also ensure to use a ballpoint jersey […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jedi Cloak Tutorial

Jedi Cloak Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all the pattern pieces. Lay the SLEEVE FACING RIGHT SIDES together with the SLEEVE. Pin and stitch. Grade the seam allowance. Step 2 Turn the FRONT facing to the WRONG SIDE. Pin and stitch the HEM up until the edge of the FRONT facing. Clip and grade the seam allowance. Step […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Bunny Rabbit Costume Playsuit Pyjama Tutorial

Bunny Rabbit Costume Playsuit Pyjama Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all pieces marking any balance marks using tailor’s tacks. Use a ballpoint sewing machine needle on a medium size stitch. Step 2 Match the front and back shoulder seams and pin and stitch, Trim the seam allowance then overlock or zig-zag the seam. From now on this will be referred to […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Lamb Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

Lamb Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all pieces marking any balance marks using tailor’s tacks. Use a ballpoint sewing machine needle on a medium size stitch. Step 2 Match the front and back shoulder seams and pin and stitch, Trim the seam allowance then overlock or zig-zag the seam. From now on this will be referred to […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Chick Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

Chick Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

  Step 1 Cut out all pieces marking any balance marks using tailor’s tacks. Use a ballpoint sewing machine needle on a medium size stitch. Step 2 Match the front and back shoulder seams and pin and stitch, Trim the seam allowance then overlock or zig-zag the seam. From now on this will be referred […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - KITTEN - Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

KITTEN – Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

  Step 1 Cut out all pieces marking any balance marks using tailor’s tacks. Use a ballpoint sewing machine needle on a medium size stitch. Step 2 Match the front and back shoulder seams and pin and stitch, Trim the seam allowance then overlock or zig-zag the seam. From now on this will be referred […]

Read more