類別: 服裝

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Princess Elsa Frozen Dress Tutorial

公主艾爾莎凍結連衣裙教程

圖像在模式可供下載. 步 1 通過鋪設BACK開始 2 右兩側沿著腰圍BACK裙一起. 銷, 縫, 修剪和使用邊機完成或鋸齒形縫合縫邊. 使用的鋸齒形縫合或其他伸縮針跡整個項目. 此外,還要確保使用圓珠筆球衣 […]

閱讀更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jedi Cloak Tutorial

絕地武士披風教程

步 1 剪下所有的圖案片. 萊套筒與套筒朝右雙方走到一起. 引腳和線跡. 甲級縫. 步 2 打開面向錯邊的前. 針和縫合下擺直到朝向正面的邊緣. 剪輯和檔次將縫. 步 […]

閱讀更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Bunny Rabbit Costume Playsuit Pyjama Tutorial

小兔服裝運動裝睡衣教程

步 1 剪下所有作品標記任何標記的平衡使用裁縫的鞋釘. 使用圓珠筆縫紉機針在一個中等大小的十字繡. 步 2 匹配前後肩縫和針和縫合, 修剪縫份,然後拷或鋸齒形縫. 從現在開始,這將被稱為 […]

閱讀更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Lamb Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

羔羊運動裝服裝睡衣教程

步 1 剪下所有作品標記任何標記的平衡使用裁縫的鞋釘. 使用圓珠筆縫紉機針在一個中等大小的十字繡. 步 2 匹配前後肩縫和針和縫合, 修剪縫份,然後拷或鋸齒形縫. 從現在開始,這將被稱為 […]

閱讀更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Chick Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

小雞運動裝服裝睡衣教程

  步 1 剪下所有作品標記任何標記的平衡使用裁縫的鞋釘. 使用圓珠筆縫紉機針在一個中等大小的十字繡. 步 2 匹配前後肩縫和針和縫合, 修剪縫份,然後拷或鋸齒形縫. 從現在開始,這將被稱為 […]

閱讀更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - KITTEN - Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

小貓 – 運動裝服裝睡衣教程

  步 1 剪下所有作品標記任何標記的平衡使用裁縫的鞋釘. 使用圓珠筆縫紉機針在一個中等大小的十字繡. 步 2 匹配前後肩縫和針和縫合, 修剪縫份,然後拷或鋸齒形縫. 從現在開始,這將被稱為 […]

閱讀更多

Category: Costumes

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Princess Elsa Frozen Dress Tutorial

Princess Elsa Frozen Dress Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Begin by laying BACK 2 RIGHT SIDES together with BACK SKIRT along the waistline. Pin, stitch, trim and finish using an overlocker or zig zag stitch the seam allowance. Use zig-zag stitch or other stretch stitch throughout this project. Also ensure to use a ballpoint jersey […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jedi Cloak Tutorial

Jedi Cloak Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all the pattern pieces. Lay the SLEEVE FACING RIGHT SIDES together with the SLEEVE. Pin and stitch. Grade the seam allowance. Step 2 Turn the FRONT facing to the WRONG SIDE. Pin and stitch the HEM up until the edge of the FRONT facing. Clip and grade the seam allowance. Step […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Bunny Rabbit Costume Playsuit Pyjama Tutorial

Bunny Rabbit Costume Playsuit Pyjama Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all pieces marking any balance marks using tailor’s tacks. Use a ballpoint sewing machine needle on a medium size stitch. Step 2 Match the front and back shoulder seams and pin and stitch, Trim the seam allowance then overlock or zig-zag the seam. From now on this will be referred to […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Lamb Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

Lamb Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all pieces marking any balance marks using tailor’s tacks. Use a ballpoint sewing machine needle on a medium size stitch. Step 2 Match the front and back shoulder seams and pin and stitch, Trim the seam allowance then overlock or zig-zag the seam. From now on this will be referred to […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Chick Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

Chick Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

  Step 1 Cut out all pieces marking any balance marks using tailor’s tacks. Use a ballpoint sewing machine needle on a medium size stitch. Step 2 Match the front and back shoulder seams and pin and stitch, Trim the seam allowance then overlock or zig-zag the seam. From now on this will be referred […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - KITTEN - Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

KITTEN – Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

  Step 1 Cut out all pieces marking any balance marks using tailor’s tacks. Use a ballpoint sewing machine needle on a medium size stitch. Step 2 Match the front and back shoulder seams and pin and stitch, Trim the seam allowance then overlock or zig-zag the seam. From now on this will be referred […]

Read more