فئة: ازياء

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Princess Elsa Frozen Dress Tutorial

الأميرة إلسا المجمدة اللباس دروس

هي الصور المتوفرة في نمط تحميل. خطوة 1 تبدأ من خلال وضع خلفي 2 الجانبين الأيمن معا مع تنورة العودة على طول محيط الخصر. دبوس, غرزة, تقليم والانتهاء باستخدام overlocker أو منعرج شكل متعرج غرزة بدل التماس. استخدام غرزة التعرج أو غيرها من غرزة تمتد طوال هذا المشروع. Also ensure to use a ballpoint jersey […]

اقرأ أكثر
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jedi Cloak Tutorial

جدي عباءة دروس

خطوة 1 قطع كل قطعة نمط. وضع كم التي تواجه الجانبين الأيمن معا مع كم. دبوس وغرزة. الصف بدل التماس. خطوة 2 تحويل الجبهة التي تواجه إلى الجانب الخطأ. دبوس ويخيط HEM حتى حافة أمامية. كليب والصف بدل التماس. خطوة […]

اقرأ أكثر
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Bunny Rabbit Costume Playsuit Pyjama Tutorial

Bunny Rabbit Costume Playsuit Pyjama Tutorial

خطوة 1 قطع كل قطعة بمناسبة أي علامات التوازن باستخدام المسامير خياط. استخدام آلة الحبر إبرة الخياطة على غرزة متوسطة الحجم. خطوة 2 تطابق الجبهة والكتف الخلفي طبقات ودبوس وغرزة, تقليم بدل التماس ثم الاوفرلوك أو التعرج التماس. From now on this will be referred to […]

اقرأ أكثر
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Lamb Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

خروف Playsuit زي منامة تعليمي

خطوة 1 قطع كل قطعة بمناسبة أي علامات التوازن باستخدام المسامير خياط. استخدام آلة الحبر إبرة الخياطة على غرزة متوسطة الحجم. خطوة 2 تطابق الجبهة والكتف الخلفي طبقات ودبوس وغرزة, تقليم بدل التماس ثم الاوفرلوك أو التعرج التماس. From now on this will be referred to […]

اقرأ أكثر
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Chick Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

كتكوت Playsuit زي منامة تعليمي

  خطوة 1 قطع كل قطعة بمناسبة أي علامات التوازن باستخدام المسامير خياط. استخدام آلة الحبر إبرة الخياطة على غرزة متوسطة الحجم. خطوة 2 تطابق الجبهة والكتف الخلفي طبقات ودبوس وغرزة, تقليم بدل التماس ثم الاوفرلوك أو التعرج التماس. From now on this will be referred […]

اقرأ أكثر
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - KITTEN - Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

قطه صغيره – Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

  خطوة 1 قطع كل قطعة بمناسبة أي علامات التوازن باستخدام المسامير خياط. استخدام آلة الحبر إبرة الخياطة على غرزة متوسطة الحجم. خطوة 2 تطابق الجبهة والكتف الخلفي طبقات ودبوس وغرزة, تقليم بدل التماس ثم الاوفرلوك أو التعرج التماس. From now on this will be referred […]

اقرأ أكثر

Category: Costumes

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Princess Elsa Frozen Dress Tutorial

Princess Elsa Frozen Dress Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Begin by laying BACK 2 RIGHT SIDES together with BACK SKIRT along the waistline. Pin, stitch, trim and finish using an overlocker or zig zag stitch the seam allowance. Use zig-zag stitch or other stretch stitch throughout this project. Also ensure to use a ballpoint jersey […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jedi Cloak Tutorial

Jedi Cloak Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all the pattern pieces. Lay the SLEEVE FACING RIGHT SIDES together with the SLEEVE. Pin and stitch. Grade the seam allowance. Step 2 Turn the FRONT facing to the WRONG SIDE. Pin and stitch the HEM up until the edge of the FRONT facing. Clip and grade the seam allowance. Step […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Bunny Rabbit Costume Playsuit Pyjama Tutorial

Bunny Rabbit Costume Playsuit Pyjama Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all pieces marking any balance marks using tailor’s tacks. Use a ballpoint sewing machine needle on a medium size stitch. Step 2 Match the front and back shoulder seams and pin and stitch, Trim the seam allowance then overlock or zig-zag the seam. From now on this will be referred to […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Lamb Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

Lamb Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

Step 1 Cut out all pieces marking any balance marks using tailor’s tacks. Use a ballpoint sewing machine needle on a medium size stitch. Step 2 Match the front and back shoulder seams and pin and stitch, Trim the seam allowance then overlock or zig-zag the seam. From now on this will be referred to […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Chick Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

Chick Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

  Step 1 Cut out all pieces marking any balance marks using tailor’s tacks. Use a ballpoint sewing machine needle on a medium size stitch. Step 2 Match the front and back shoulder seams and pin and stitch, Trim the seam allowance then overlock or zig-zag the seam. From now on this will be referred […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - KITTEN - Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

KITTEN – Playsuit Costume Pyjama Tutorial

  Step 1 Cut out all pieces marking any balance marks using tailor’s tacks. Use a ballpoint sewing machine needle on a medium size stitch. Step 2 Match the front and back shoulder seams and pin and stitch, Trim the seam allowance then overlock or zig-zag the seam. From now on this will be referred […]

Read more