安吉拉的V領上衣PDF縫紉花樣

£4.20

安吉拉頂部還提供前台直頸線這在後面變成奉承V領. 衣服下擺曲線向上的前部和向下在後面給它上的正常三通一個不尋常的扭. 這件衣服是緊密貼合,應該從球衣或拉伸球衣面料製成.

 

SKU: AnNeToPDSePa 分類: , 標籤: , , , ,

描述

安吉拉的V領上衣PDF縫紉花樣

基本的必備技能:

  • 直縫
  • 曲折縫

模式說明:

安吉拉頂部還提供前台直頸線這在後面變成奉承V領. 衣服下擺曲線向上的前部和向下在後面給它上的正常三通一個不尋常的扭. 這件衣服是緊密貼合,應該從球衣或拉伸球衣面料製成.

我創造了這個為我自己我的瑜伽練習時穿著. 我還使用與袖口彈力花邊一個閃閃發光的球衣布料這是完美的一個晚上做了一個.

漿紗 / 測量完:

  • 4 / 6 / 8 / 10 / 12 / 14 / 16 / 18

物料:

  • 1米球衣面料
  • 匹配線

下載來完全與打印的說明, 全彩色教程, 縫紉忠告片以及在PDF圖案.

一旦您的訂單完成後,您將可以下載PDF縫紉圖案為.zip文件,然後打開它,您的計算機上. 您將需要Adobe Reader成功打印您的模式擴展. 這是免費的,可以在線在這裡下載: HTTPS://get.adobe.com/reader/. 打印指令包含在每個下載

模式之際,它可以使用的Adobe Reader來打印海報大小的紙張上打印滿刻度copyshop PDF文檔. 也可用打散到A4頁面. 單獨的頁A4紙有頁碼和標記,以幫助您打印後,正確地調整每一頁.

請查看 打印說明 要了解如何準確地打印您的模式擴展.

Copyshop大小: 110厘米×80厘米 / 頁A4紙: 18 / 美國信紙: 24

請注意,所有模式的下載都是英文, 但是你可以通過點擊選擇你喜歡的語言在這裡查看教程你選擇的語言 “翻譯” 在任何頁面的右上角,並從下拉菜單中選擇您的首選語言.

評測

沒有評分.

成為第一個評論“安吉拉的V領上衣PDF縫紉花樣”


泳裝

查看我們的泳衣圖案範圍
分享

Angela V-Neck Top PDF Sewing Pattern

£4.20

The Angela Top features a straight neckline at the front which turn into a flattering v-neck at the back. The garment hem curves up at the front and down at the back giving it an unusual twist on a normal tee. The garment is close fitting and should be made from a jersey or stretch jersey fabric.

 

SKU: AnNeToPDSePa Categories: , Tags: , , , ,

Description

Angela V-Neck Top PDF Sewing Pattern

Basic Skills Necessary:

  • straight stitch
  • zig zag stitch

Pattern Description:

The Angela Top features a straight neckline at the front which turn into a flattering v-neck at the back. The garment hem curves up at the front and down at the back giving it an unusual twist on a normal tee. The garment is close fitting and should be made from a jersey or stretch jersey fabric.

I created this for myself to wear during my yoga practise. I also made one using a sparkly jersey fabric with stretch lace on the cuffs which is perfect for an evening out.

Sizing / Finished Measurements:

  • 4 / 6 / 8 / 10 / 12 / 14 / 16 / 18

Materials:

  • 1m jersey fabric
  • matching thread

Download comes complete with printing instructions, full colour tutorial, sewing advice sheets as well as the PDF pattern.

Once your order is complete you will be able to download your PDF sewing pattern as a .zip file and open it up on your computer. You will need Adobe Reader to successfully print your pattern to scale. This is free and available to download online here: https://get.adobe.com/reader/. Printing instructions are included with each download

Pattern comes as a fullscale copyshop PDF document which can be printed on any size paper using Adobe Reader to poster print. Also available broken up onto A4 pages. The separate A4 pages have page numbers and markers to help you align each page correctly after printing.

Please view the Printing Instructions to find out how to accurately print your pattern to scale.

Copyshop size: 110cm x 80cm / A4 pages: 18 / US Letter: 24

Please note that all pattern downloads are in English, however you may view the tutorial here in your chosen language by selecting your preferred language by clicking “TRANSLATE” at the top right of any page and selecting your preferred language from the drop down menu.

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Angela V-Neck Top PDF Sewing Pattern

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Angela V-Neck Top PDF Sewing Pattern

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Angela V-Neck Top PDF Sewing Pattern

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Angela V-Neck Top PDF Sewing Pattern

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Angela V-Neck Top PDF Sewing Pattern”


Swimwear

View our range of swimsuit patterns
Shares