Reviews

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsThe Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsThe Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsThe Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsThe Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews5
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Annamaria C.
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

I just loved making this Gerda Kimono Robe as a gift for my sister-in-law.
The pattern was so easy to follow and the video tutorial was awesome!
Emma was wonderful in helping and guiding me along. Her pattern at the time was for a short robe, and I had wanted it to be long. So she was kind enough to accommodate me and make a pattern for a long version of the robe. It turned out beautifully. My sister-in-law said it was the most beautiful garment she has ever owned. That made me so happy. Both my daughters want me to make them one now.🥰
Emma’s shop has amazing customer service and I highly recommend her work. Thank you so much.

4 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Letizia Belvisi
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5
4 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsThe Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews2
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Dagmar
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

These Pyjamas are sooo beautyful and useful. My old Dalmatianlady (14,5 years old) need it warm cause of her arthritis. And she looks so sweet in these Pyjamas 😍🥰

5 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Dagmar
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

Love this Look. I hope i can do it😍

5 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsThe Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsThe Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews3
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Dagmar
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

Thank you for this Great pattern! I never thought i coud sew something like that!

5 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsThe Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsThe Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews3
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Dagmar
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

I love your pattern! Thank you a lot!

5 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Julia Trent
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

Looking for to making this!

5 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Francien
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

Nice pattern. Never seen a Christmas cape pattern like this one

5 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Pamela B.
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
4/5

Very easy the only thing is that the Neckline cuff and Hem cuff are, we think, switched. In the pdf the neckline is longer than the hem cuff but in the tutorial its the other way around, we think.

6 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews1
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Caroline
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
4/5

The pattern worked great! It took me a while to understand the different sizing options but the video and tutorial are most helpful! It’s still a little long but will absolutely work for my mastiff mix (Size 13, chest B)! I added my own turtle neck to cover her ears when it’s really cold.

6 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews1
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Carine G.
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

Patron de sweat pour chat au TOP !
Parfaitement ajustable au gabarit de l'animal.
Pour plus de confort , préférez des tissus stretch dans les 2 sens.

6 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Teresa B.
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

Ordering process was very smooth and product was fantastic. Sizing exactly as indicated on pattern.

6 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Roberta N.
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

Non essendo esperta di cartamodelli ho avuto un po di problemi ha capire come andavano messi, ma ho risolto subito chiedendo aiuto a lei con una mail... È stata gentilissima e sempre disponibile, aiutandomi e consigliandomi al meglio... Consiglio The Tailoress a chiunque abbia bisogno di cartamodelli... Consigliatissima 🤗

8 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Nicolene
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

Thank you, you were very helpful

12 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews1
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Morag H.
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

I love this pattern and I have bought the patterns in all 3 sizes. The instructions are clear and easy to follow.

1 year ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews1
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Linda Gilham
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

Excellent pattern

1 year ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
caroline rochette
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

very nice

1 year ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
2amberhounds
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

I don't normally make clothes so I got a little confused with some aspects of the pattern but Emma has been truly fantastic! When I emailed to ask for some help I didn't expect much given the price of the pattern but she went above and beyond - she altered the pattern to fit my greyhounds and the tutorial so I understood it better. After that she continued to offer advice and support at each step of creation getting in touch within a few hours.

5 years ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Barbara Borges
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

I fell in love with this monokini when I first saw it, but I couldn't find it anywhere. So, why not make it myself? The Tailoress drew the exact pattern I was looking for and the instructions are perfect. Even for a begginer like me, it was really fun to see it coming together. If you are looking for a nice monokini, I highly recomend it. ☺️

6 years ago
Shares