Reviews

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews1
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Caroline
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
4/5

The pattern worked great! It took me a while to understand the different sizing options but the video and tutorial are most helpful! It’s still a little long but will absolutely work for my mastiff mix (Size 13, chest B)! I added my own turtle neck to cover her ears when it’s really cold.

5 days ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews1
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Carine G.
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

Patron de sweat pour chat au TOP !
Parfaitement ajustable au gabarit de l'animal.
Pour plus de confort , préférez des tissus stretch dans les 2 sens.

1 week ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Teresa B.
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

Ordering process was very smooth and product was fantastic. Sizing exactly as indicated on pattern.

1 week ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Roberta N.
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

Non essendo esperta di cartamodelli ho avuto un po di problemi ha capire come andavano messi, ma ho risolto subito chiedendo aiuto a lei con una mail... È stata gentilissima e sempre disponibile, aiutandomi e consigliandomi al meglio... Consiglio The Tailoress a chiunque abbia bisogno di cartamodelli... Consigliatissima 🤗

2 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Nicolene
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

Thank you, you were very helpful

6 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews1
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Morag H.
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

I love this pattern and I have bought the patterns in all 3 sizes. The instructions are clear and easy to follow.

8 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews1
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Linda Gilham
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

Excellent pattern

10 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
caroline rochette
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

very nice

10 months ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
2amberhounds
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

I don't normally make clothes so I got a little confused with some aspects of the pattern but Emma has been truly fantastic! When I emailed to ask for some help I didn't expect much given the price of the pattern but she went above and beyond - she altered the pattern to fit my greyhounds and the tutorial so I understood it better. After that she continued to offer advice and support at each step of creation getting in touch within a few hours.

4 years ago
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Reviews
Barbara Borges
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - ReviewsVerified owner
5/5

I fell in love with this monokini when I first saw it, but I couldn't find it anywhere. So, why not make it myself? The Tailoress drew the exact pattern I was looking for and the instructions are perfect. Even for a begginer like me, it was really fun to see it coming together. If you are looking for a nice monokini, I highly recomend it. ☺️

6 years ago
Shares