类别: 教程

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Kamilah Sweater Tutorial

Kamilah毛衣教程

Kamilah Sweater Tutorial Images are available in the pattern download. 步 1 剪下所有的图案片. 沿肩缝的BACK一起打好FRONT右侧. 引脚和针到位. Ensure to use a ballpoint jersey machine needle. 步 2 折袖口半沿其宽度. […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Charlize Swimsuit Tutorial

查理兹·泳装教程

查理兹·泳装教程图像在模式可供下载. 步 1 折叠TIE沿其长度右侧LOOPS片在半合. 采用锯齿形针一针缝津贴. 打开右侧出使用缝车工. 切入TIE环插入 10 上的图案片部分所示. 对齐 […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial - Concealed Tape Version

乔治平顶帽教程 – 暗带版本

乔治平顶帽教程 – 暗带版本图像在模式可供下载. 步 1 1.5厘米缝边包括切出的所有图案片. 马克分A, B和C上使用特制的粘性顶部和侧面件, 粉笔或裁缝的笔. 你可能喜欢用接口 (铁 […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Bethany Joggers Tutorial

伯大尼慢跑教程

伯大尼慢跑教程图像在模式可供下载. 步 1 剪下所有的图案片. 莱POCKET 1 和POCKET 2 右侧在一起. 针和缝合绕进去曲线, 离开侧侧缝和口袋打开. 步 2 匹配POCKET的对角线斜缝 1 与倾斜 […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Valentina Dress Tutorial

瓦伦蒂娜着装指南

瓦伦蒂娜着装指南图像是在模式可供下载. 步 1 剪下所有裁片和标记褶. 使用整个球衣圆珠笔针和一个伸缩针迹如锯齿形,除非另有说明. 可选的: 使用的锯齿形缝合或边机完成缝边沿顶片的领口. […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Valentina Jumpsuit Tutorial

瓦伦蒂娜连衣教程

瓦伦蒂娜连衣教程图像在模式可供下载. 步 1 剪下所有裁片和标记褶. 使用整个球衣圆珠笔针和一个伸缩针迹如锯齿形,除非另有说明. 可选的: 使用的锯齿形缝合或边机安排完成缝边沿顶片的领口 […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Giselle Kimono Tutorial

吉赛尔和服教程

吉赛尔和服教程图像在模式可供下载. 步 1 请阅读打印的说明! 随着领带反面向上, 折回一端为1cm. 向后折叠5毫米沿两个长边,然后按. 然后对折隐藏毛边预先接通在TIE. […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jasra Tee for Dachshunds Tutorial

Jasra T恤的腊肠犬教程

图像在图案下载步骤可用 1 剪下所有的图案片. 沿肩缝的BACK一起打好FRONT右侧. 引脚和针到位. 使用的锯齿形缝合或其他伸缩针迹整个项目. 此外,还要确保使用圆珠笔针织机针. 步 2 打开 […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jasra Tee for Whippets and Greyhounds Tutorial

Jasra T恤的惠比特和赛狗教程

图像在图案下载步骤可用 1 剪下所有的图案片. 沿肩缝的BACK一起打好FRONT右侧. 引脚和针到位. 使用的锯齿形缝合或其他伸缩针迹整个项目. 此外,还要确保使用圆珠笔针织机针. 步 2 打开 […]

阅读更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Kendall Bodysuit Tutorial

肯德尔紧身衣教程

肯德尔紧身衣教程图像在模式可供下载. 步 1 打印样片, 确保在试图削减任何片出来之前页面粘在一起. 通过切割片开始. 使用锯齿形缝合整个项目或其他伸缩针迹.   步 2 莱的主阵地和 […]

阅读更多

Category: Tutorials

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Charlize Swimsuit Tutorial

Charlize Swimsuit Tutorial

Charlize Swimsuit Tutorial Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Fold the TIE LOOPS piece in half along its length RIGHT SIDES together. Stitch the seam allowance using zig-zag stitch. Turn RIGHT SIDES out using a seam turner. Cut into the TIE LOOPS into the 10 sections shown on the pattern piece. Align […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - George Flat Cap Tutorial - Concealed Tape Version

George Flat Cap Tutorial – Concealed Tape Version

George Flat Cap Tutorial – Concealed Tape Version   Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 1.5cm seam allowance included Cut out all the pattern pieces. Mark points A, B and C on the TOP and SIDE pieces using tailor’s tack, chalk or a dressmaker’s pen. You may like to use interfacing (iron […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Bethany Joggers Tutorial

Bethany Joggers Tutorial

Bethany Joggers Tutorial Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Cut out all the pattern pieces. Lay POCKET 1 and POCKET 2 RIGHT SIDES together. Pin and stitch around the inside curve, leaving the side side seam and pocket open. Step 2 Match the diagonally sloping seam of POCKET 1 with the sloping […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Valentina Dress Tutorial

Valentina Dress Tutorial

Valentina Dress Tutorial Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Cut out all pattern pieces and mark pleats. Use a jersey ballpoint needle throughout and a stretch stitch such as zig zag unless otherwise stated. OPTIONAL: Finish the seam allowance along the necklines of the TOP pieces using zig-zag stitch or an overlocker. […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Valentina Jumpsuit Tutorial

Valentina Jumpsuit Tutorial

Valentina Jumpsuit Tutorial Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Cut out all pattern pieces and mark pleats. Use a jersey ballpoint needle throughout and a stretch stitch such as zig zag unless otherwise stated. OPTIONAL: Finish the seam allowance along the necklines of the TOP pieces using zig-zag stitch or an overlocker Arrange […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Giselle Kimono Tutorial

Giselle Kimono Tutorial

Giselle Kimono Tutorial     Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Please read the printing instructions! With the TIES WRONG SIDES up, fold back 1cm of one end. Fold back 5mm along both of the long sides and press. Then fold the TIE in half concealing the raw edges previously turned in. […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jasra Tee for Dachshunds Tutorial

Jasra Tee for Dachshunds Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download Step 1 Cut out all the pattern pieces. Lay the FRONT RIGHT SIDES together with the BACK along the shoulder seam. Pin and stitch in place. Use zig-zag stitch or other stretch stitch throughout this project. Also ensure to use a ballpoint jersey machine needle. Step 2 Open […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Jasra Tee for Whippets and Greyhounds Tutorial

Jasra Tee for Whippets and Greyhounds Tutorial

Images are available in the pattern download Step 1 Cut out all the pattern pieces. Lay the FRONT RIGHT SIDES together with the BACK along the shoulder seam. Pin and stitch in place. Use zig-zag stitch or other stretch stitch throughout this project. Also ensure to use a ballpoint jersey machine needle. Step 2 Open […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Kendall Bodysuit Tutorial

Kendall Bodysuit Tutorial

Kendall Bodysuit Tutorial Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 Print the pattern piece, ensure to stick the pages together before attempting to cut any of the pieces out. Begin by cutting out pieces. Use zig zag stitch throughout this project or another stretch stitch.   Step 2 Lay the main FRONT and […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Katie Top Tutorial

Katie Top Tutorial

Katie Top Tutorial Images are available in the pattern download. Step 1 1.5cm seam allowance included Cut out all the pattern pieces. Lay the FRONT RIGHT SIDES together with the BACK. Pin and stitch the shoulder and side seam allowances. Finish the seam allowances with zig-zag stitch then trim, or an overlocking stitch. Use zig-zag […]

Read more