類別: 技術

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Basic Sewing Kit

基本針線包

基本針線包縫紉機: 這些變化在風格和能力. 一些計算機化,允許不同的針腳組合和設計的眾多. 大多數很舊版本只允許直或鋸齒形縫合,而較新的型號可以讓你創建繡花針. 所有被擰起來,並以類似的方式使用 […]

閱讀更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Inserting a Zip

插入一個Zip

使用在領口拉鍊插入使用這種方式, 在上衣和連衣裙中心和前後衛. 該拉鍊被直接放置在縫線和將出現部分暗時完成. 機絎縫在服裝,按開拉鍊開幕. 與ZIP關閉, 悠悠地沿著接縫線, 和 […]

閱讀更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Darts

飛鏢

飛鏢形狀的服裝和突出的身體特徵, 如胸, 腰部和中背. 根據您的服裝風格,你可以讓他們裝修貼近身體或接頭鬆動的身體. 無論如何, 他們幫助把一塊平布成形狀配合服裝. […]

閱讀更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Seam Maintenance

縫維護

此外,不同的面料很多不同的接縫, 裝飾和服裝. 你可以不縫合針的服裝直線距離,如果你是熟練, 但在大多數情況下,建議使用針. 要正確針兩件一起拼接, 通過在插入成直角的銷到接縫線開始 […]

閱讀更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Swimwear Construction Method

泳裝施工方法

泳裝施工方法如何縫泳衣. 使用在結合泳裝塊, 您可以使用草案下列兩個一本書. 創建模式和削減兩套它, 使用相同顏色或不同顏色. 這種方法產生的可逆泳裝, 隱藏所有接縫. [XYZ-IHS片斷=”裁縫書”] 泳裝 […]

閱讀更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Lingerie Construction Method

內衣施工方法

內衣施工方法這是我發現迄今最好的方法, 我希望它為你的作品太! 這些正在使用的縫紉機主要創建, 與手工縫線,因為它是更為持久. 說, 如果您願意加入一些精緻的蕾​​絲貼花或, 手工縫線是最合適的. 一世 […]

閱讀更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Trouser Construction Method

褲施工方法

褲施工方法的一些技術,你應該熟悉前出發: 裁縫釘烤炙定位器跳針針趕上十字繡下跌縫針跡連續速度裁縫釘口袋您將需要起草一份褲子塊. 我建議使用下面的一本書要做到這一點: [XYZ-IHS片斷=”裁縫書”] 還需要時間 […]

閱讀更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Dress Construction Method

換裝施工方法

換裝施工方法如何縫製一件衣服. 以此為指導. 您可能會發現有必要調整或改變序列, 但是這是一個標準, 把一件衣服一起直接的方式. 一些技巧,你應該熟悉,然後再開始: 背縫暗縫縫追趕甚至烤炙下跌 […]

閱讀更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Tailored Jacket Construction Method

定制夾克施工方法

西裝外套施工方法如何縫製一件夾克或大衣. 有跡象表明,進入創建夾克或大衣許多階段. 這是耗時和繁瑣! 但非常值得,而. 您需要首先起草夾克或大衣塊. 我建議使用下列書籍之一做到這一點; [XYZ-IHS […]

閱讀更多
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - How to Take Body Measurements

如何以身體測量

如何採取的機身三圍. 如果您打算做一個自己的服裝使用您的個人三圍, 它有別人衡量你是非常重要的. 這是不可能的,否則,你運行的同時測量不準確的風險,這將導致你創造一些不適合. 當拍攝進行測量 […]

閱讀更多

Category: Techniques

The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Basic Sewing Kit

Basic Sewing Kit

Basic Sewing Kit Sewing Machine: These vary in style and abilities. Some are computerised allowing for a multitude of different stitch combinations and designs. Most very old versions allow only for straight or zig-zag stitch whereas newer models can allow you to create embroidery stitches. All are threaded up and used in a similar way […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Inserting a Zip

Inserting a Zip

Use this way of inserting zips for use at necklines, center and front backs on tops and dresses. The zip is placed directly on a seam-line and will appear part concealed when complete. Machine baste the zip opening in the garment and press open. With the zip closed, lay it along the seam line, and […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Darts

Darts

Darts shape your garment and accentuate the features of the body, such as the bust, waist and mid-back. Depending on the style of your garment you can have them fitting close to the body or fitting loose to the body. Either way, they help turn a flat piece of fabric into a form fitting garment. […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Seam Maintenance

Seam Maintenance

There are many different seams for different fabrics, finishes and garments. You can stitch a garment without pins straight away if you are skilled, but in most cases it is advised to use pins. To correctly pin two pieces together for stitching, begin by inserting a pin at right angles to the seam line at […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Swimwear Construction Method

Swimwear Construction Method

Swimwear Construction Method How to sew a swimsuit. Use in conjunction with the swimwear block, which you can draft using one of the two books below. Create your pattern and cut two sets of it, using the same colour or different colours. This method produces a reversible swimsuit, concealing all seams. [xyz-ihs snippet=”dressmaking-book”] Swimwear is […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Lingerie Construction Method

Lingerie Construction Method

Lingerie Construction Method This is the method I have found best so far, I hope it works for you too! These are mainly created using the sewing machine, not with hand-stitching as it is much more durable. Saying that, should you wish to incorporate some delicate lace or appliqué, hand-stitching would be most appropriate. I […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Trouser Construction Method

Trouser Construction Method

Trouser Construction Method Some techniques you should be familiar with before starting: tailors tacks basting bar tack slip stitch catch stitch fell stitch hem stitch continuous speed tailors tack pockets You will need to draft a trouser block. I suggest using one of the below books to do this: [xyz-ihs snippet=”dressmaking-book”] Also take the time […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Dress Construction Method

Dress Construction Method

Dress Construction Method How to sew a dress. Use this as a guide. You may find it necessary to adapt or alter the sequence, but this is a standard, straight-forward way to put a dress together. Some techniques you should be familiar with before you start: back stitch blind stitch catch stitch even basting fell […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - Tailored Jacket Construction Method

Tailored Jacket Construction Method

Tailored Jacket Construction Method How to sew a jacket or coat. There are many stages that go into creating a jacket or coat. It is time consuming and fiddly! But well worth-while. You will need to draft a jacket or coat block firstly. I suggest using one of the following books to do this; [xyz-ihs […]

Read more
The Tailoress PDF Sewing Patterns - How to Take Body Measurements

How to Take Body Measurements

How to take body measurements. If you are planning to make a garment for yourself using your personal measurements, it is important to have someone else measure you. It is otherwise impossible and you run the risk of taking inaccurate measurements which will lead to you creating something that doesn’t fit. When taking measurements for […]

Read more